The Christmas Horn Spirit 2 French Horn Octet 8 Horns

The Christmas Horn Spirit II is a christmas medley for 8 horns composed of the following carols :

* O Holy Night
* Here We Come A-Caroling
* The First Noel
* I Heard the Bells on Christmas Day
* O Christmas Tree
* Hark! The Herald Angels Sing

Sheet music is available at the Store
Two editions are available :

– MP3 + score & separate parts ( downloadable in PDF format )
– MP3 + score & separate parts + 8 backing tracks*

(*The backing tracks allow anyone to play and rehearse his part
at home while the other 7 are being played at the same time !)