A French Horn Tribute to Final Fantasy VII

Nobuo Uematsu’s Final Fantasy VII…an all-time favorite of mine !

This piece is divided in 2 parts, arranged for 12 horns.
It encompasses lots of memorable themes from the game.

The sheet music for the whole piece is available at the STORE

Tracklist Part I

– Opening Theme – Bombing Mission
– Hurry !
– Fighting
– Barret’s Theme
– Tifa’s Theme
– Anxious Heart
– On that Day, 5 Years Ago / Ahead on our Way
– Fortress of the Condor
– J-E-N-O-V-A
– Cinco de Chocobo
– Gold Saucer
– It’s Difficult to Stand on Both Feet

Tracklist Part II

– Cid’s Theme
– The Nightmare’s Begins
– Those Chosen by the Planet
– Racing Chocobos – Place Your Bets
– A Great Success
– Tango of Tears
– Steal the Tiny Bronco!
– Judgement Day
– ShinRa Army Wages a Full-Scale Attack
– The Birth of a God
– Jenova Absolute
– The Mako Cannon is Fired – ShinRa Explodes
– World Crisis

Recorded by Andrew Merideth :